Diary

We meet on Wednesday evenings at the Emmaus Centre, St James Church, Thorley at 7.30

Dates for 2017

Sat 24th June – St Elizabeth’s Summer Fair

Sun 25th June – Hatfield Heath Festival – Workshops & Open Mic slots

Sat 1st July – Hillfest – Hillmead Primary School

Sun 2nd July – Ukes in the Park, Sworders Field – including other Uke bands

Sat 8th July – Brookfest – Brook Cottage, Furneaux Pelham – 2pm

Sun 9th July – Strawberry Cream Tea, Gibberd Garden – 3 sets between 2 and 6pm

Sat 15th July – Brentwood Festival (before Status Quo) – around midday

Sun 16th July – Hallingbury Flower Festival – 2 sets between 1 and 4 pm

Sat 22nd July – Ukefest Essex, Barleylands

Sat 29th July – Mayor’s charity Strawberry Tea, Great Dunmow – 2.30 & 3.15

Sun 10th Sept – Woodfest, Hatfield Forest – times to follow

Sun 17th Sept – The Gardens of Great Easton Lodge – 1 & 3pm

Sun 24th Sept – Posh Tea Party – Hastingwood Village Hall

Sat 2nd Dec – Christmas Fayre, North St – 12.30pm