Diary

We meet on Wednesday evenings at the Emmaus Centre, St James Church, Thorley at 7.30

Dates for 2019

Events in bold are open to the public

Thurs 14th March – Singalong, Maynards House, Great Easton, 3-4.30pm

Tues 19th March- Singalong, Dunmow Blind Club, 2.15-3.15pm

Wed 3rd April – Singalong, Heathrow Over 60’s, Parsonage Lane, 2-3pm

Sun 14th April – Dementia Revolution, Little Hadham Village Hall, 2pm

Mon 29th April – Dance for Harlow U3A, Paringdon Sports Club, tba

Sun 5th May – Bish Bash, Sworders Field, 12-12.30

Sat 18th May – St Mary’s Church (100th birthday party), 2 setc

Sun 26th May – Michael & Hanna Shine’s Garden, Longridge, Hatfield Heath, 2.15 and 3.15 (Poster)

Sat 15th June – Bishop’s Stortford Carnival, Sworders Field, tba

Sun 23rd June – Hatfield Heath Festival, tba

Sun 30th June – Strawberry Tea, Gibberd Garden, Harlow, tba

Sun 14th July – Anstey Fair, 1pm onwards

Sun 21st July, Singalong & Cream Tea, Princess Alexandra Hospital, 3.30-4.30

Sat 24th August, Festival of Flowers & Music, St Barnabas Church, tba

Sun 22nd September, Apple Day, Gardens of Little Easton Lodge, 2 sets tba

Sat 7th December, Christmas Fayre, South Street, tba