Diary

Dates for 2020 (hopefully)

(public events are in bold)

Sun 7th June – Monk Street Open Day

Sat 20th June – Stortford Carnival – 2-5pm

Sat 27th June – St Elizabeth’s Summer Fayre – tba

Sun 5th July – Anstey Fair – pm

Wed 8th July- Felsted WI – 8-9pm

Sun 19th July – Great Hallingbury Flower Festival – 12-5pm

Sat 25th July – Braintree Uke Festival – tba

Sun 9th Aug – Memorial Hall, Felsted – Maureen’s 70th

Sun 16th Aug – Gibberd Garden – pm

Tues 1st Sep – Roding U3A – tba

Sun 11th Oct – Gardens of Easton Lodge – pm

Sun 25th Oct – St Clare Posh Tea party, Hastingwood Village Hall – 3pm

Fri 4th Dec – Braughing Friday Society Christmas Dinner – 9pm