Diary

Dates for 2022 :

Please keep visiting this page as we arrange more gigs

Tues 1st March – Dunmow Blind & Housebound Club – 2pm

Sun 6th March – The Wellbeloved Club – Sawbridgeworth Memorial Hall – 1pm

Tues 29th March – Roding Ladies Club – 8pm

Sun 24th April – Gardens of Easton Lodge – 1pm

Sun 1st May – Sawbridgeworth May Fayre – noon

Thurs 2nd June – Singing for Dementia – Sawbridgeworth Cricket Club – 1.15pm

Fri 3rd June – Queen’s Jubilee – Felsted – 5.15pm

Sat 4th June – Stortford Bowls Club – 6.30pm

Thurs 23rd June – Wickham Hall – Isobel Hospice celebration

Sat 25th June – St Elizabeth’s Summer Fete – 12.30pm

Sun 3rd July – Matching Green Classic Cars – tbc

Sun 10th July – Anstey Fayre 1.15pm

Sat 16th July – Heroes in the Park – Sworder’s Field – 1pm

Tues 29th November – Dunmow Blind & Housebound Club – 2pm